Board of Director

  • 8 members including the President of Foundation KOH Myung-Hee
  • iCOOP KOREA directors, researchers and representative of staffs


  • 2 members

Co-operatives Journal Editorial Committee

  • 10 members including editor-in-chief and staff
  • Members of iCOOP KOREA and civil society organizations

Senior Advisor

  • Jung Byoungho : former head of iCOOP Co-operative Institute
  • Lee Jeongjoo : former chairperson of board


Executive Office

  • Director in Chief: Kim Hyungmi (PhD in Economics)
  • Senior Researcher: Lee Hyangsook (DBA in Social Design Studies), JI Minjin (MA in Management, Economics),
  • Researcher : SHIN Hyojin (associate, editorial committee staff, MA in Management)
  • Staff: SHIN Changsub (Executive director), Kim Yoon-min(Senior Staff)
  • Archivist : Choe Jang-seon